Methuen's Local Election

Methuen’s local election season is upon us, and interested candidates have started the process of gathering signatures on their nomination papers. Here is the list, as of the end of last week, of those who have taken out nomination papers for the various offices in Methuen.


Al Dinuccio- Ken Willette- Steve Zanni

    Councilor at Large (Elect Three)

Jennifer Kannan*- Michael Condon- Joyce Campagnone*- Dorothy Kalil

West District Councilor (Elect Two)

James Hajjar* -Sean Fountain -Jeanne Pappalardo*

East District Councilor (Elect Two)

Joseph Leone- Ron Marsan-Patricia Uliano*- Tom Ciulla

Central District Councilor (Elect Two)

    David Lavalee- Fadi Chahine- Lisa Yarid Ferry- Jamie Atkinson

      Methuen School Committee (Elect Six)

    Robert Vogler*- Barbara Grondine*- Lynn Hajjar Kumm- Mary Jean Fawcett- Jeri-An Batal- Lorie Aliano- Paul Downing- Evan Chaisson*- Eunice Delice- Deborah Quinn

    Vocational School Committee (Elect Two)

    Thomas Grondine*- Kenneth Henrick

    Methuen Housing Authority (Elect Two)

    Robert Sheehan*- Joseph Leone

    Nevins Library Trustees (Elect Two)

    Arthur Nicholson*- Josephine Napolitano*

    * denotes incumbent

This entry was posted in Methuen, Methuen Mayor's Race and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s