Primary Results in Methuen

Congratulations to all of the City Council candidates who competed in the primary today. I have attached a spreadsheet detailing the results precinct by precinct. In the West District Jeanne Pappalardo led the ticket, followed by Deborah Quinn and Robert Andrew, with Bryan Sweet finishing fourth. In the Central District John Cronin led the ticket, followed by Phil Lahey, with Donna Talbot finishing third and James Atkinson finishing fourth. The top four in each district move on to the final in November.



This entry was posted in Methuen, Methuen City Council. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s